Jetzt Angebot anfragen!

Geschäftsführung

Jan Tropp

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: +49 (0)711 120455-10

jan.tropp@uniglobe.de

Teamleitung

Beate Thom

Teamleitung

Telefon: +49 (0)6257 99819-19

beate.thom@freizeit-aktiv.de

Alexandra Herrmann

Teamleitung

Telefon: +49 (0)6257 99819-15

alexandra.thom@freizeit-aktiv.de

Länderspezialisten

Jessica Campa

Telefon: +49 (0)6257 99819-12

jcampa@freizeit-aktiv.de

Kerstin Berle

Telefon: +49 (0)6257 99819-10

kberle@freizeit-aktiv.de

Auszubildende

Sebastian Engel

Telefon: +49 (0)6257 99819-13

sengel@freizeit-aktiv.de

Sophie Sattler

Telefon: +49 (0)6257 99819-11

ssattler@freizeit-aktiv.de

Buchhaltung